Key F Happy People Chords Little Big Town

02/07/2017

F C Dm Bb

You're my favorite distraction

F C Bb

I stare at you while you're dancing

F C Dm Bb

How 'bout taking a chance and

F C Bb

Leaving with me for romancing?

F C

I could change your life Fuck it, just might

Dm Bb

Champagne sippin' and we goin' all night

F C

I could change your life I'ma do you right

Bb

Tell me that you with it and we gon' tonight

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Dm Bb

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Bb F

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life I could change your life

C

So tell me where you wanna go

Dm Bb

And leave your daddy home, he ain' never gotta know

F C

Red or white, Paris lights, we could take a flight tonight

Bb

Double C, double G, double trouble, duffel, Louis V

F C

I'm so addicted to flexin', I don't believe in expensive

Dm Bb

Take yo' ass out of that Jetta, G wagon, Range Rover, Tesla

F C

You could pick the color, leave the rest to me

Bb

Never leave you stressed, that's the recipe

F C

Centerpiece, private beach, wine and weed, for a week

Dm Bb

I'm with you, you with me, all I want, all you need

F C

Yeah, I'ma come complete you and never, ever mistreat you

Bb

I won't ever leave you but I will always believe you

F C Dm Bb

I'll be your one if you want me to

F C Bb

I can be everything to you

F C

I could change your life Fuck it, just might

Dm Bb

Champagne sippin' and we goin' all night

F C

I could change your life I'ma do you right

Bb

Tell me that you with it and we gon' tonight

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Dm Bb

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Bb F

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life I could change your life

C Dm Bb F

PJ's under PJ, Gucci store every day Run Rodeo relay, huh

C

You're crazy like your shoe game

Bb F

Shoppin' like it's eBay, every day your b day, huh

C

Get you livin' how I'm livin', that's a given

Dm Bb

30 under 30, swear I'm Curry with the vision

F C

Made a killin' off a feelin' now I'm feelin' like a trillion

Bb

Gotta half a billion listens, all I wanna do is listen

F C

'Cause my favorite part of you is that it isn't 'bout the shoes

Dm Bb

Or the house or the cars or the stars or the loot

F C

It's the way you make me feel, that's how I know it's real

Bb

You turn my blues to teal, you change my life You know the deal, yeah

F C Dm Bb

I'll be your one if you want me to

F C Bb

I can be everything to you

F C

I could change your life Fuck it, just might

Dm Bb

Champagne sippin' and we goin' all night

F C

I could change your life I'ma do you right

Bb

Tell me that you with it and we gon' tonight

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Dm Bb

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah, life, yeah,

Bb

Life, yeah, life, yeah, life

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life

Dm Bb

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life

F C

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life

Bb

I could change your life Yeah, life, yeah, life

F

I could change your life

© 2016 Anthony Garfield. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started